ICC Cricket World Cup back to Australia..


International Cricket Council is bringing the biggest cricketing event back to Australia . Australia and New Zealand are Co-hosting the major upcoming events. It is going to be 11th world cup in cricketing history which will be 44 days events. World cup will commence from 14th February 2015 when England will face the contender and host for the world “Australia” at the historical Melbourne Cricket ground. 14 countries (Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Scotland, United Arab Emirates, West Indies and Zimbabwe) will participate in the event which will take place at 14 cricket grounds across Australia and New Zealand. Pakistan became the world champion when Australia hosted the world cup back in 1992.
ICC-Cricket-World-Cup-2015Sydney will host the three group stage matches, quarter final and semi-final. This is the time to cheer your favourite team at the major cricketing event. Get…

View original post 49 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s