AIPE Online Ambassador

Phillip MulesHi my name is Phillip Gordon Mules. I am currently studying Bachelor of Business Management Majoring in Management and Graduate Diploma in Marketing at AIPE Online. I am Australian, working full time.

I have been studying with AIPE now for over 3 years now, I have always found the staff very helpful and the lecturers are always willing to go that extra mile in making sure that you get the very most out of your subjects.

I have also been a current member of the AIPE Ambassadors for some time now and I am looking forward to the task of being a AIPE ambassadorOnline Ambassador!  I live in Brisbane QLD, and with many volunteering opportunities around Brisbane, and the rest of Australia, I am very sure that many AIPE students will have a vast supply of opportunities to help with the many organizations that are out there. With the support of the many other AIPE Ambassadors within Australia, I am happy to say that we will all shine brightly with our efforts!
One of the better-known benefits of volunteering is the impact on the community. Unpaid volunteers are often the glue that holds a community together. Volunteering allows you toBMT14 connect to your community and make it a better place. Even helping out with the smallest tasks can make a real difference to the lives of people, animals, and organizations in need. And volunteering is a two-way street: It can benefit you and your family as much as the cause you choose to help. Dedicating your time as a volunteer helps you make new friends, expand your network, and boost your social skills.

I hope that you will join me in becoming a better person and being able to learn valuable job skills.
The best way to volunteer is to match your personality and interests. Having answers to these questions will help you narrow down your search.

AIPE_ SLDP LogoPlease do not hesitate to contact me, if you have any further questions! Welcome aboard!

If you would like more information on volunteering and leadership opportunities please
email Brett at SLDP@aipe.edu.au

Leave a comment